Congratulations to the following prospective and current members that are working with the Alumni Relations Committee!

Chair(s): Jose Santos & Danielle Paige

  • Jennifer Herber
  • Alyssa Lee
  • Della Rao
  • Jennifer Dragos
  • Melissa Banks
  • Michelle Moreno
  • William Powell
  • Samantha Sclafani
  • Michelle Ammann
  • Branavi Nadarajah
  • Elizabeth Apollon
  • Kathleen Peterson
  • Frank Peluso
  • Kimberly Naidu
  • Emily Patten

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.