Congratulations to the following prospective and current members that are working with the Fundraising Committee!

Chair(s): Angela Fazio and Virginia Severino

  • Shanice Dessources
  • Patricia Freda
  • Christine Hong
  • Brittany Hyde
  • Shenelle Ali
  • Nelly Augustin
  • Kelly Durham
  • Chiana Hall
  • Ashlyn Roberto
  • Niara Sutton
  • Ashley Deshields
  • Rita Tautonico
  • Chelsea Tarver
  • Amy Cork

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.