Congratulations to the following prospective and current members that are working with the Historical/Social Media Committee!

Chair(s): Cindy Amuzie & Sarahmarie Saatori

  • Elizabeth Capizzi
  • Emily Abma
  • Courtney Gross
  • Charleena Gayle
  • Shohanda Joati
  • Perri Sweed
  • Alyssa Workman
  • Petra Ovalles
  • Gabriella Pombo
  • Erika Prevost
  • Madeline Brewi
  • Lindsey Oliva
  • Lauren Hale
  • Reeza Jack-Hackshaw
  • Kristina D'Accolti

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.