Congratulations to the following prospective and current members that are working with the Programming Committee!

Chair(s): Luigi Papasidero & Kelly Baierlein

  • Christina Talavera
  • Michael Lipari
  • Rahnuma Islam
  • Alexandria Chirico
  • Amrita Khalsa
  • Danna Munoz
  • Shanakay Sudlow
  • Lauryn Weigold
  • Katie Dineen
  • Kasha Boodram
  • Michele Carroll
  • Amanda Carroll
  • Kelly Lupo
  • Jessica Yuricic

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.